07December2019

ThePumpkins.net

TOPIC: Photography

Photography 9 years 1 month ago #74302

Oh hey, I'm sure there are threads like this around here somewhere, but they're probably buried and dead and i don't feel like reviving them. This will probably get buried and die soon but whatever, might as well.

Anyone here a photographer or you just like to take photos or whatever? POST EM PHOTOS

I've been photographing for a couple years, and I want to major in it somehow somewhere and become FAMOUS or not.
Here's some of my stuff, of which you can view more of at www.flickr.com/photos/xblisteredavalon/ and www.matthewfiebelkorn.com/

soot in my hair and stars in my hands...
Last Edit: 9 years 1 month ago by Murder McMurderson.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re:Photography 9 years 1 month ago #74321

• Rivers Cuomo
  • Make It Fungus
  • Rivers Cuomo is not I am laughing out loud.
Great stuff! Especially the first two. I've posted some of my stuff here before, but I'll throw a few here again.

Re:Photography 9 years 1 month ago #74332

Great stuff, guys. I particularly like the first two of xblistered's and the first of Rivers'.

Coincidentally, I saw the coolest tree earlier today which I want to take a photo of. Most leaves were yellow and the upper ones were red. And all the trees around it had no leaves, so it really stood out. I'm hoping the leaves won't have blown off overnight, then I'll take a photo of it tomorrow :)
Preparation for detonation...

Re:Photography 9 years 1 month ago #74339

i like your photos. those are neat Rivers and xblistered. i especially like the first two photos as well xblistered. and i really like the tree photo and the one with the red, orange, and yellow plants Rivers. :)

Re:Photography 9 years 1 month ago #74347

• Strayz1
  • Dummy Tum Tummy
  • Wish at 11:11
This is exceptional guys! Please keep it coming!
Lower Your Eyelids To Die With The Sun

Re:Photography 9 years 1 month ago #74363

Thanks guys!